College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Miami (FL) Hurricanes (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Mon. Sep. 1 at Louisville 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Florida A&M 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Arkansas State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Sep. 20 at 22 Nebraska 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Duke TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Cincinnati TBA      
Thu. Oct. 23 at Virginia Tech 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 23 North Carolina TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 1 Florida State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Pittsburgh TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.