College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Florida State Seminoles (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. 17 Oklahoma State* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ABC    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Citadel 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN3/CHSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. 8 Clemson TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at North Carolina State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Wake Forest TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Syracuse TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 21 Notre Dame TBA      
Thu. Oct. 30 at 15 Louisville 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Miami (FL) TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Boston College TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Florida TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.