College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 TCU Horned Frogs (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Samford 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  FSN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Minnesota 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  FS1    
Sat. Sep. 27 at Southern Methodist TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 6 Oklahoma TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at 13 Baylor TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 17 Oklahoma State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Texas Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at West Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Kansas State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Kansas TBA      
Thu. Nov. 27 at Texas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  FS1    
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. Iowa State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.