National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Oct. 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST4:45 PM CT1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Faulk has made it official. After two injury-plagued seasons, the running back is retiring after 13 years with the New England Patriots.
Analysis: The team's career leader in all-purpose yards formally announced his retirement on Tuesday at the team's Hall of Fame.Drafted out of LSU in the second round in 1999, Faulk spent his entire career with the Patriots, primarily as a third-down back and kick returner. He was part of all three New England championship teams but was not active for last season's 21-17 Super Bowl loss to the New York Giants.
Oct. 8 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:08 PM CT3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET - Faulk is retiring after 13 seasons with the New England Patriots, and the formal announcement is scheduled for Tuesday.
Analysis: Faulk, who appeared in just nine games the past two seasons, wasn't active for the Super Bowl in February and hasn't been with the team since. He missed all but two games in 2010 with a knee injury and began the 2011 season on the physically unable to perform list before playing in seven games. Faulk spent his entire NFL career with the Patriots, who drafted him in the second round out of LSU in 1999. He's the franchise leader in all-purpose and return yards.
Feb. 5 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CT2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Faulk is inactive for the Super Bowl.
Analysis: The running back had played in the Patriots' four previous Super Bowls under coach Bill Belichick.



w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.