MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Hector Gomez
AVG HR RBI
.185 1 7
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 194 NFBC ADP: 687.13
Position: 2BBorn: 3/5/1988 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
June 3 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Gomez crashed into the stands behind third and left Wednesday's game against the St. Louis Cardinals. Gomez was trying to catch a foul ball hit by Jason Heyward in the sixth inning.
Analysis: A Brewers spokesman says Gomez was examined by a doctor for a possible concussion and the results were negative.
Apr. 12 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Gomez had a pair of doubles and drove in two runs in a 6-0 win over Pittsburgh on Saturday.
Analysis: Gomez was 5 for 26 with one double and one RBI in his first 18 major league games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Col 2 6 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333
2014 Mil 15 20 2 3 1 0 0 1 1 9 0 0 .150 .190 .200
2015 Mil 62 124 15 23 11 2 1 7 3 39 0 0 .185 .217 .331
Career 79 150 18 28 12 2 1 8 5 50 0 0 .187 .223 .313


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.