MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Fri., May 22 | Next Day»

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSW/YES 
Texas (18-23, 12-10 Road)
NY Yankees (22-19, 9-7 Home)
 Tex: C. Lewis  (3-2, 3.06 ERA)
 NYY: M. Pineda  (5-1, 3.31 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RTNW 
Seattle (18-22, 7-12 Road)
Toronto (19-24, 11-9 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (6-1, 2.30 ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (1-2, 3.55 ERA)
Preview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  RTSW/FSDT 
Houston (27-15, 12-5 Road)
Detroit (25-17, 13-10 Home)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (5-1, 4.09 ERA)
 Det: A. Simon  (4-2, 3.04 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSW/NESN 
LA Angels (21-20, 11-11 Road)
Boston (19-22, 8-11 Home)
 LAA: G. Richards  (3-2, 2.29 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (4-2, 4.26 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSCA/SUN 
Oakland (14-29, 9-15 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-19, 13-11 Home)
 Oak: S. Kazmir  (2-2, 3.08 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (4-4, 2.47 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/CSCh 
Minnesota (23-17, 9-11 Road)
Chi White Sox (18-20, 11-8 Home)
 Min: P. Hughes  (3-4, 4.76 ERA)
 CWS: J. Samardzija  (3-2, 4.58 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/STOh 
Cincinnati (18-22, 9-13 Road)
Cleveland (17-23, 6-12 Home)
 Cin: M. Leake  (2-2, 3.62 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (4-4, 4.98 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Baltimore (18-20, 7-12 Road)
Miami (16-26, 8-14 Home)
 Bal: U. Jimenez  (3-3, 2.43 ERA)
 Mia: H. Alvarez  (0-3, 6.23 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSKC 
St. Louis (27-14, 12-9 Road)
Kansas City (26-14, 15-6 Home)
 StL: L. Lynn  (3-3, 2.96 ERA)
 KC: C. Young  (3-0, 0.94 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WCAU/MASN 
Philadelphia (18-25, 6-15 Road)
Washington (24-17, 12-6 Home)
 Phi: S. O'Sullivan  (1-2, 3.68 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (4-3, 1.75 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/RTPT 
NY Mets (24-18, 7-12 Road)
Pittsburgh (18-22, 9-9 Home)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (1-1, 3.18 ERA)
 Pit: G. Cole  (5-2, 2.40 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSWI/SPSO 
Milwaukee (15-27, 7-12 Road)
Atlanta (20-20, 10-9 Home)
 Mil: W. Peralta  (1-5, 4.32 ERA)
 Atl: A. Wood  (2-2, 3.83 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSBy/RTRM 
San Francisco (23-18, 9-9 Road)
Colorado (15-23, 6-11 Home)
 SF: R. Vogelsong  (2-2, 5.31 ERA)
 Col: K. Kendrick  (1-5, 6.70 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  CSN+/FSAZ 
Chi Cubs (23-17, 10-9 Road)
Arizona (19-21, 9-12 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (4-2, 3.70 ERA)
 Ari: J. Collmenter  (3-5, 5.36 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (20-22, 9-10 Road)
LA Dodgers (24-16, 17-5 Home)
 SD: A. Cashner  (1-7, 3.24 ERA)
 LAD: Z. Greinke  (5-1, 1.52 ERA)
Preview

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.