MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 New York Yankees (64-61)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Bos 3-4 55-53 A. Ranaudo C. Capuano K. Uehara  37,782
Sat. 2 @ Bos 6-4 56-53 S. Kelley A. Webster D. Robertson  37,302
Sun. 3 @ Bos 8-7 57-53 E. Rogers C. Breslow D. Robertson  38,035
Mon. 4 Det 2-1 58-53 B. McCarthy M. Scherzer D. Robertson  41,603
Tue. 5 Det 3-4 58-54 J. Soria M. Daley J. Nathan  40,078
Wed. 6 Det 5-1 59-54 A. Warren J. Verlander    40,067
Thu. 7 Det 1-0 60-54 S. Greene R. Porcello D. Robertson  47,013
Fri. 8 Cle 10-6 61-54 E. Rogers T. Bauer    43,972
Sat. 9 Cle 0-3 61-55 C. Kluber B. McCarthy C. Allen  47,376
Sun. 10 Cle 1-4 61-56 C. Carrasco H. Kuroda    46,152
Mon. 11 @ Bal 3-11 61-57 B. Norris C. Capuano    34,018
Wed. 13 @ Bal 3-5 61-58 D. O'Day S. Kelley Z. Britton  37,587
Fri. 15 @ TB 0-5 61-59 A. Cobb B. McCarthy    26,535
Sat. 16 @ TB 3-2 62-59 D. Betances J. McGee D. Robertson  31,042
Sun. 17 @ TB 4-2 63-59 H. Kuroda J. Hellickson D. Robertson  28,812
Tue. 19 Hou 4-7 63-60 J. Fields D. Robertson C. Qualls  40,015
Wed. 20 Hou 2-5 63-61 S. Feldman D. Huff J. Veras  42,102
Thu. 21 Hou 3-0 64-61 B. McCarthy D. Keuchel    41,767
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 22 vs. CWS 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSCh/WWOR S. Greene (3-1) J. Danks (9-8)
Sat. 23 vs. CWS 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  WGN/YES H. Kuroda (8-8) S. Carroll (5-7)
Sun. 24 vs. CWS 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  CSCh/YES C. Capuano (1-3) C. Sale (10-3)
Mon. 25 at KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSKC M. Pineda (2-2) J. Shields (12-6)
Tue. 26 at Det 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  WWOR/FSDT B. McCarthy (5-2) R. Porcello (14-8)
Wed. 27 at Det 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT ESPN/YES/FSDT S. Greene (3-1) D. Price (12-9)
Thu. 28 at Det 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  YES/FSDT H. Kuroda (8-8) R. Ray (1-3)
Fri. 29 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  YES/RSN C. Capuano (1-3) M. Buehrle (11-8)
Sat. 30 at Tor 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  YES/RSN  
Sun. 31 at Tor 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  YES/RSN  
Last updated Aug. 22, 6:27 P.M. ET

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.