NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jose Theodore
W GAA Sv%
4 3.29 0.893
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 2 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 AM 北京时间4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET - Theodore will miss four to six weeks with a leg injury.
Analysis: Theodore left Saturday's game against Carolina after he kicked out his right pad to stop Jussi Jokinen on an odd-man rush, then immediately crumpled to the ice.
Mar. 1 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Theodore stopped all 12 shots he faced as the Panthers lost 4-3 to the Sabres in a shootout Thursday night.
Analysis: Theodore replaced an ineffective Scott Clemmensen in the crease for Florida.
Jan. 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Theodore was strong in defeat for the Panthers, finishing with 33 stops in Monday's 4-0 loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: It was Theodore's 600th career start. He's started both games for the Panthers in 2012-12.
Jan. 20 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Theodore stopped 41 shots for Florida in Saturday's season opener, a 5-1 win over the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Theodore is one start shy of 600.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1995-96 Mon 1 8 6.67 0 0 - 0 0 0 1 2 0.500
1996-97 Mon 16 820 3.87 5 6 - 2 0 0 53 508 0.896
1998-99 Mon 18 912 3.29 4 12 - 0 1 1 50 406 0.877
1999-00 Mon 30 1655 2.10 12 13 - 2 2 5 58 717 0.919
2000-01 Mon 59 3297 2.57 20 29 - 5 6 2 141 1546 0.909
2001-02 Mon 67 3864 2.11 30 24 - 10 9 7 136 1972 0.931
2002-03 Mon 57 3418 2.90 20 31 - 6 6 2 165 1797 0.908
2003-04 Mon 67 3960 2.27 33 28 - 5 3 6 150 1860 0.919
2005-06 Mon 38 2113 3.46 17 15 5 - 3 0 122 1025 0.881
2005-06 Col 5 296 3.04 1 3 1 - 2 0 15 133 0.887
2005-06 Tot 43 2410 3.41 18 18 6 - 5 0 137 1158 0.882
2006-07 Col 33 1748 3.26 13 15 1 - 3 0 95 870 0.891
2007-08 Col 53 3028 2.44 28 21 3 - 5 3 123 1367 0.910
2008-09 Was 57 3286 2.87 32 17 5 - 4 2 157 1572 0.900
2009-10 Was 47 2585 2.81 30 7 7 - 1 1 121 1352 0.911
2010-11 Min 32 1792 2.71 15 11 3 - 3 1 81 963 0.916
2011-12 Fla 53 3049 2.46 22 16 11 - 3 3 125 1502 0.917
2012-13 Fla 15 766 3.29 4 6 3 - 1 0 42 391 0.893
Career 648 36606 2.68 286 254 39 30 52 33 1635 17983 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1996-97 Mon 2 167 2.50 1 1 - 0 0 0 7 108 0.935
1997-98 Mon 3 119 0.50 0 1 - 0 1 0 1 35 0.971
2001-02 Mon 12 685 3.06 6 6 - 0 1 0 35 413 0.915
2003-04 Mon 11 678 2.39 4 7 - 0 1 1 27 333 0.919
2005-06 Col 9 573 3.04 4 5 0 - 2 0 29 296 0.902
2007-08 Col 10 513 3.15 4 6 0 - 0 0 27 286 0.906
2008-09 Was 2 96 3.71 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 33 0.818
2009-10 Was 2 81 3.70 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 40 0.875
2011-12 Fla 5 268 2.46 2 2 0 - 0 1 11 135 0.919
Career 56 3184 2.79 21 30 0 0 5 2 148 1679 0.912

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.