NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Andy McDonald
G A Pts
7 14 21
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 8 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - McDonald returned Tuesday for St. Louis.
Analysis: McDonald missed Sunday's game with the flu.
Apr. 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 AM 北京时间12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE15:59 ET - McDonald had a goal and an assist, and Brian Elliott stepped in and made 19 saves, and the Blues snapped a three-game losing streak by beating the Minnesota Wild 4-1 on Monday night.
Analysis: McDonald had one goal in his previous 20 games.
Feb. 27 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET5:45 GMT1:45 PM 北京时间10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST9:45 UAE0:45 ET - McDonald returned Tuesday for the Blues.
Analysis: McDonald had a lower-body injury.
Feb. 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - McDonald played Thursday despite a lower-body injury.
Analysis: McDonald has two goals and five points in seven games.
Jan. 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - McDonald scored his first goal of the season and added an assist in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over Nashville on Monday.
Analysis: McDonald had an assist in the team's season-opening victory on Saturday.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Anh 16 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2001-02 Anh 53 7 21 28 2 10 2 0 3 79 8.86
2002-03 Anh 46 10 11 21 -1 14 3 0 1 92 10.87
2003-04 Anh 79 9 21 30 -13 24 2 1 1 162 5.56
2005-06 Anh 82 34 51 85 24 32 13 0 7 229 14.85
2006-07 Anh 82 27 51 78 16 46 8 0 3 252 10.71
2007-08 Anh 33 4 12 16 -4 30 0 0 0 79 5.06
2007-08 StL 49 14 22 36 -17 32 3 0 1 103 13.59
2007-08 Tot 82 18 34 52 -21 62 3 0 1 182 9.89
2008-09 StL 46 15 29 44 -13 24 6 1 1 128 11.72
2009-10 StL 79 24 33 57 -9 18 6 0 3 191 12.57
2010-11 StL 58 20 30 50 18 26 5 1 3 180 11.11
2011-12 StL 25 10 12 22 4 2 3 0 2 64 15.63
2012-13 StL 37 7 14 21 -2 16 1 0 2 86 8.14
Career 685 182 307 489 5 280 52 3 27 1666 10.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 2 7 9 0 10 2 0 0 48 4.17
2006-07 Anh 21 10 4 14 6 10 5 0 0 64 15.63
2008-09 StL 4 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
2011-12 StL 9 5 5 10 -2 8 2 0 1 26 19.23
2012-13 StL 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 56 18 19 37 5 28 9 0 1 167 10.78

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.