NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Alexander Steen
G A Pts
19 32 51
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-11 Born: 3/1/1984
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)18:14 ET - Steen finished with three assists in the Blues' 5-1 win over Boston on Friday.
Analysis: Steen hadn't produced a point in his previous two games, but he has two goals and five assists in his last five.
Feb. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Steen had two goals and an assist in Sunday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Steen has 21 points in his last 13 games.
Jan. 18 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Steen had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-0 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Steen has seven goals and nine assists during a nine-game point streak.
Jan. 16 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Steen scored for the sixth time in seven games with his 14th goal of the season in Thursday's overtime loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Steen had tallied three goals during a 13-game stretch before scoring six times in his last seven.
Jan. 11 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Steen scored a goal in a 5-4 shootout win over Carolina on Saturday night.
Analysis: Steen has four goals and eight assists in his last six games.
Jan. 9 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Steen had a goal and an assist Thursday.
Analysis: Steen has terrorized the opposition with 11 points in a sizzling five-game run.
Jan. 7 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - Steen picked up two more assists in Tuesday's 6-0 win at Arizona.
Analysis: Steen has two goals and seven assists over the last four games.
Jan. 4 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Steen had a goal and three assists in Saturday's 7-2 win at San Jose.
Analysis: Steen's four points were a season high. He's racked up 14 over a 12-game stretch.
Jan. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET - Steen had a goal and an assist Friday for the Blues.
Analysis: Steen has 25 points, with his last five coming in losses.
Dec. 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Steen scored his sixth and seventh goals of the season in Thursday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Steen, who had missed two games with an injury, now has 19 points on the season.
Dec. 7 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT1:58 PM 北京时间10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET - The St. Louis Blues scratched Steen after warmups before Saturday's 6-4 win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: The forward has a lower-body issue.
Nov. 24 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET - Steen had two assists in Sunday's win.
Analysis: He has three points in two games.
Oct. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Steen returned to action Thursday against the Canucks.
Analysis: Steen had been out with the flu.
Oct. 19 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:33 GMT3:33 AM 北京时间12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST23:33 UAE15:33 ET - Steen had a goal and an assist in a 6-1 win over Arizona on Saturday night.
Analysis: It was the first goal of the season for the St. Louis winger, who had one assist in his first three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Tor 75 18 27 45 -9 42 9 1 3 176 10.23
2006-07 Tor 82 15 20 35 5 26 4 0 5 192 7.81
2007-08 Tor 76 15 27 42 0 32 2 1 2 169 8.88
2008-09 Tor 20 2 2 4 -4 6 1 0 0 31 6.45
2008-09 StL 61 6 18 24 -6 24 2 1 0 117 5.13
2008-09 Tot 81 8 20 28 -10 30 3 1 0 148 5.41
2009-10 StL 68 24 23 47 6 30 7 2 4 189 12.70
2010-11 StL 72 20 31 51 -3 26 1 2 5 218 9.17
2011-12 StL 43 15 13 28 24 28 3 0 3 134 11.19
2012-13 StL 40 8 19 27 5 14 3 0 3 129 6.20
2013-14 StL 68 33 29 62 17 46 7 1 9 211 15.64
2014-15 StL 59 19 32 51 4 27 6 0 3 188 10.11
Career 664 175 241 416 39 301 45 8 37 1754 9.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 1 2 3 -2 6 1 0 1 21 4.76
2012-13 StL 6 3 0 3 2 6 1 1 1 17 17.65
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -2 6 0 0 1 26 3.85
Career 25 5 5 10 -5 18 2 1 3 83 6.02

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.