NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
16 16 32
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
Jan. 11 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Oshie scored a goal and assisted on another during Sunday's 7-1 win over Ottawa.
Analysis: It was his seventh multi-point game of the season and snapped his three-game point drought.
Dec. 19 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Oshie matched a career high with four points in Friday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The offseason pickup had two goals and two assists. Oshie's heating up after an inconsistent start in Washington, as he's racked up four goals and seven points over a three-game stretch.
Dec. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Oshie scored twice and had an assist as the Washington Capitals spoiled Mike Sullivan's head coaching debut for Pittsburgh in a 4-1 win Monday night.
Analysis: Oshie, who has 10 goals and seven assists, ended a four-game point drought.
Dec. 4 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 AM 北京时间4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET - Oshie delivered his first two-goal game as a Capital in Thursday's win at Montreal.
Analysis: After a very slow start with his new team, Oshie now has three goals in three games to get up to eight in 24 contests this season.
July 2 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Oshie has been acquired by the Washington Capitals in a deal that sends Troy Brouwer to the St. Louis Blues. As part of Thursday's swap of right wings, Washington also will trade AHL goalie Pheonix Copley and a third-round pick in next year's NHL draft to St. Louis.
Analysis: Oshie had 19 goals and 36 in 72 games for the Blues last season, his seventh in the NHL, all with St. Louis. He is best known for scoring four times during a shootout to lead the United States to a victory against Russia at the 2014 Olympics.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 57 14 25 39 16 30 6 1 1 101 13.86
2009-10 StL 76 18 30 48 -1 36 1 1 3 158 11.39
2010-11 StL 49 12 22 34 10 15 3 1 3 103 11.65
2011-12 StL 80 19 35 54 15 50 3 1 3 188 10.11
2012-13 StL 30 7 13 20 -5 15 2 1 1 65 10.77
2013-14 StL 79 21 39 60 19 42 5 2 5 152 13.82
2014-15 StL 72 19 36 55 17 51 3 0 4 162 11.73
2015-16 Was 52 16 16 32 15 16 6 0 3 119 13.45
Career 495 126 216 342 86 255 29 7 23 1048 12.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 2 0 2 -4 2 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 StL 5 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 30 5 4 9 -12 12 1 0 0 53 9.43

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.