NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Blake Comeau
G A Pts
12 24 36
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/18/1986
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Meadow Lake, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Comeau had a goal and an assist as the Avalanche beat the Senators 4-3 on Thursday night to end a four-game losing streak.
Analysis: Comeau has six points in his last six games.
Feb. 5 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Comeau had a goal and an assist in an overtime loss to Dallas on Thursday.
Analysis: The Colorado winger, who has seven goals, ended a 15-game drought. He had three points in his previous 10 contests.
Jan. 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 AM 北京时间5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET - Comeau is back in the Avs' lineup for Saturday's game at Dallas.
Analysis: He returns after missing Friday's game against St. Louis as his wife was giving birth.
Dec. 1 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Comeau scored for the third time in four games Monday against the Islanders.
Analysis: Comeau has given the Avalanche a spark after scoring just once in his previous 20 games.
Nov. 24 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Comeau had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win in Winnipeg on Monday night.
Analysis: Comeau had one goal and five assists in his first 20 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYI 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2007-08 NYI 51 8 7 15 1 22 1 0 1 67 11.94
2008-09 NYI 53 7 18 25 -17 32 2 0 0 78 8.97
2009-10 NYI 61 17 18 35 -2 40 0 1 2 133 12.78
2010-11 NYI 77 24 22 46 -17 43 5 1 3 182 13.19
2011-12 NYI 16 0 0 0 -11 6 0 0 0 20 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 58 5 10 15 0 24 0 0 0 117 4.27
2011-12 Tot 74 5 10 15 -11 30 0 0 0 137 3.65
2012-13 Cgy 33 4 3 7 -9 14 0 1 1 44 9.09
2012-13 Cls 9 2 3 5 5 6 0 0 0 4 50.00
2012-13 Tot 42 6 6 12 -4 20 0 1 1 48 12.50
2013-14 Cls 61 5 11 16 -2 36 0 0 0 107 4.67
2014-15 Pit 61 16 15 31 6 65 0 0 5 147 10.88
2015-16 Col 81 12 24 36 -9 58 2 2 3 142 8.45
Career 564 100 131 231 -55 346 10 5 15 1042 9.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 11 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 12 8.33

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.