NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Peter Mueller
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 17 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET4:38 GMT12:38 PM 北京时间9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE0:38 ET - Mueller returned Tuesday after missing four games.
Analysis: Mueller recently returned home to be with his wife, who is expecting a child.
Mar. 29 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Mueller set up two goals in a 4-3 SO win over Buffalo on Thursday.
Analysis: Mueller had two points combined in his previous 12 games.
Feb. 22 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Mueller scored two goals to help the Florida Panthers snap a five-game losing streak with a 5-2 victory over the Philadelphia Flyers on Thursday night.
Analysis: The performance ended a seven-game goal drought for the Panthers center, who has six this season. He had two assists over his previous seven contests.
Feb. 6 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Mueller was held scoreless in 14:35 of ice time during Florida's 3-2 overtime loss to Winnipeg on Tuesday.
Analysis: It snapped a four-game scoring streak for Mueller, who didn't record a shot for the first time this season.
Feb. 4 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Mueller extended his goal scoring streak to four games in Florida's 4-3 win over Buffalo on Sunday.
Analysis: The Panthers center had seven goals in 32 games with Colorado last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pho 81 22 32 54 -13 32 7 0 3 201 10.95
2008-09 Pho 72 13 23 36 -7 24 5 0 4 138 9.42
2009-10 Pho 54 4 13 17 -5 8 1 0 1 89 4.49
2009-10 Col 15 9 11 20 4 8 3 0 1 35 25.71
2009-10 Tot 69 13 24 37 -1 16 4 0 2 124 10.48
2011-12 Col 32 7 9 16 -3 8 1 0 1 82 8.54
2012-13 Fla 43 8 9 17 -11 18 2 0 0 131 6.11
Career 297 63 97 160 -35 98 19 0 10 676 9.32


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.