NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Paul Stastny
G A Pts
16 30 46
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/27/1985
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Quebec, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 3 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Stastny had a goal and an assist for the St. Louis Blues, who ended a three-game home losing streak and clinched a playoff spot with a 4-1 victory over the Calgary Flames on Thursday night.
Analysis: Stastny's goal was his second in 12 games, and he has 15 this season.
Jan. 11 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Stastny extended his point streak to five games with an assist in a 5-4 shootout win over Carolina on Saturday.
Analysis: The St. Louis center has two goals and six assists during his run. He has 11 points (two goals, nine assists) in his last eight games.
Jan. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Stastny had a goal and an assist Thursday.
Analysis: Stastny has seven points in a four-game tear and 10 in his last seven.
Dec. 12 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Stastny scored his seventh goal in Thursday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Stastny is on fire with four goals in his last three games. He had three goals in his previous 18 games.
Dec. 7 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Stastny finished with a pair of goals in Saturday's 6-4 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Stastny snapped a five-game goal drought and has five scores on the season.
Nov. 14 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE13:12 ET - Stastny scored on a deflection with 5 minutes 54 seconds left to lift the St. Louis Blues to a 4-3 win over the Nashville Predators on Thursday night.
Analysis: Stastny, who missed part of nine games with shoulder and knee injuries, tipped in a shot from Kevin Shattenkirk to break a 3-3 tie. It was his second goal in eight games this season.
Nov. 6 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET - The St. Louis Blues have activated Paul Stastny from injured reserve after the forward missed eight games with a shoulder injury. The team says he will be in the lineup Thursday night against the New Jersey Devils.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Stastny was the key free-agent addition in the offseason, getting a four-year, $28 million contract. He has a goal and three assists in four games.
Oct. 19 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE13:04 ET - Stastny has been placed on injured reserve with a shoulder injury.
Analysis: He hasn't played since Oct. 18 and it's uncertain when he'll be able to return.
Oct. 12 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE14:59 ET - Stastny had three assists Saturday.
Analysis: A native of St. Louis, Stastny has four points in his first two games with his hometown team. Stastny's last three-point game was against the Blues on April 5 while he was with Colorado.
July 1 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET16:47 GMT12:47 AM 北京时间9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST20:47 UAE12:47 ET - The St. Louis Blues have lured Stastny away from division rival Colorado, signing the veteran center to a four-year, $28 million deal Tuesday.
Analysis: Stastny has spent his entire career with the Avalanche after being picked in the second round of the 2005 draft. He thrived under first-year coach Patrick Roy last season, scoring 25 goals as he helped the Avalanche overtake St. Louis for the Central Division crown and into the postseason for the first time since 2009-10. The 28-year-old Stastny is a St. Louis native. His father, Hall of Famer Peter Stastny, and brother, Yan Stastny, are former Blues players.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Col 82 28 50 78 4 42 11 0 6 185 15.14
2007-08 Col 66 24 47 71 22 24 3 0 4 138 17.39
2008-09 Col 45 11 25 36 -9 22 7 0 2 118 9.32
2009-10 Col 81 20 59 79 2 50 9 0 2 199 10.05
2010-11 Col 74 22 35 57 -7 56 4 1 3 181 12.15
2011-12 Col 79 21 32 53 -8 34 7 0 2 190 11.05
2012-13 Col 40 9 15 24 -7 14 2 0 1 87 10.34
2013-14 Col 71 25 35 60 9 22 4 0 4 150 16.67
2014-15 StL 74 16 30 46 5 40 7 0 7 143 11.19
Career 612 176 328 504 11 304 54 1 31 1391 12.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 9 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2009-10 Col 6 1 4 5 -2 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2013-14 Col 7 5 5 10 -1 4 1 1 1 13 38.46
2014-15 StL 6 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 28 9 10 19 -7 18 2 1 2 50 18.00

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.