NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
David Jones
G A Pts
11 7 18
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1984
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)19:03 ET - Jones remains out due to an illness.
Analysis: Jones had two goals and an assist in 12 games since being acquired from Calgary on Feb. 29.
Mar. 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT1:43 PM 北京时间10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET - Jones missed Tuesday's game because of an immigration issue.
Analysis: He hopes to have it worked out in time for Thursday's game at Toronto.
Feb. 29 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - The Minnesota Wild have traded goalie Niklas Backstrom and a sixth-round draft pick to the Calgary Flames for right wing David Jones.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Jones had nine goals and six assists in 59 games for the Flames this season, ranking second on the team with 115 hits. He has 102 goals and 86 assists in 446 NHL games.
Feb. 12 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Jones scored a goal Wednesday in his return from a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The right wing has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 18 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET18:54 GMT2:54 AM 北京时间11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST22:54 UAE13:54 ET - Jones scored his 100th goal and and added an assist to help the Calgary Flames beat the New Jersey Devils 3-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Jones' linemates also had two points each as Matt Stajan finished with a goal and an assist, while Joe Colborne set up two goals.
Nov. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Jones delivered a pair of goals in Tuesday's loss at Florida.
Analysis: It's Jones' second multi-goal effort this season and he now has five in 16 games. He's never had more than 45 points in a season, though, so optimism over his strong start should be tempered.
Oct. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET - Jones scored both goals for Calgary on Saturday.
Analysis: Jones has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 27 2 4 6 -5 8 1 0 0 37 5.41
2008-09 Col 40 8 5 13 -8 8 1 0 1 47 17.02
2009-10 Col 23 10 6 16 1 2 1 2 3 39 25.64
2010-11 Col 77 27 18 45 -2 28 6 0 4 153 17.65
2011-12 Col 72 20 17 37 -8 32 3 1 5 136 14.71
2012-13 Col 33 3 6 9 -11 6 1 0 2 62 4.84
2013-14 Cgy 48 9 8 17 1 10 2 0 1 104 8.65
2014-15 Cgy 67 14 16 30 -3 18 2 0 1 114 12.28
2015-16 Cgy 59 9 6 15 -8 10 1 0 2 67 13.43
2015-16 Min 16 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Tot 75 11 7 18 -7 10 1 0 2 84 13.10
Career 462 104 87 191 -42 122 18 3 19 776 13.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 10 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
2014-15 Cgy 11 2 3 5 1 2 0 0 0 22 9.09
2015-16 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 27 2 5 7 1 8 0 0 0 43 4.65

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.