NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
David Perron
G A Pts
28 29 57
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Perron scored for the second straight game and 28th time this season in Tuesday's loss to Colorado.
Analysis: Perron has six goals and nine assists over his last 19 games.
Apr. 7 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Perron scored his 27th goal in Sunday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Perron has five goals and nine assists over his last 19 games.
Mar. 29 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 AM 北京时间11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE14:57 ET - Perron notched a season-high three assists in Friday's 4-3 overtime win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Perron has 11 points over his last 11 games.
Jan. 28 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE11:00 ET - Perron recorded a hat trick Monday in a 4-2 win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Both of Perron's hat tricks have come against the Canucks in a freaky coincidence.
Nov. 20 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Perron had a career-high four-point game with two goals and two assists and the Oilers routed the Columbus Blue Jackets 7-0 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Perron had a great night but in truth, it came against one of the league's most embarrassing franchises.
Nov. 7 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET6:05 GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST10:05 UAE1:05 ET - Perron is on injured reserve with a neck injury
Analysis: There's no time table for his return.
July 10 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)18:59 ET - The St. Louis Blues have trade David Perron to the Edmonton Oilers for Magnus Paajarvi and a 2014 second-round draft pick.
Analysis: Perron, a 25-year old left-wing, had 10 goals and 15 assists in 48 games for St. Louis last season. In his career, Perron has 84 goals and 114 assists in 340 games. Perron has three more years left on his contract at a cap hit of just over $3.8 million. In Edmonton, Perron will be part of a young core of skilled players along with Taylor Hall, Jordan Eberle, Sam Gagner, Ryan Nugent-Hopkins and Nail Yakupov.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 62 13 14 27 16 38 3 0 1 68 19.12
2008-09 StL 81 15 35 50 13 50 4 0 3 161 9.32
2009-10 StL 82 20 27 47 -10 60 5 1 2 166 12.05
2010-11 StL 10 5 2 7 7 12 0 0 0 29 17.24
2011-12 StL 57 21 21 42 19 28 5 1 4 114 18.42
2012-13 StL 48 10 15 25 0 44 2 0 2 84 11.90
2013-14 Edm 78 28 29 57 -16 90 8 1 2 220 12.73
Career 418 112 143 255 29 322 27 3 14 842 13.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 StL 9 1 4 5 -4 10 0 0 1 16 6.25
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 19 2 7 9 -4 20 0 0 1 40 5.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.