NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Alex Pietrangelo
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 1/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: King City, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET - Pietrangelo has an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Pietrangelo's status is not known for the postseason.
Jan. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Pietrangelo was credited with his 27th assist of the season in Tuesday's win over Phoenix.
Analysis: Pietrangelo now has two goals and seven assists during a six-game point streak.
Jan. 11 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Pietrangelo extended his point streak to five games by scoring a goal in a 2-1 loss to Vancouver on Friday.
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues defenseman has three goals and five assists during his streak. He has 14 points (three goals, 11 assists) in his past 15 games.
Jan. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Pietrangelo had another nice fantasy effort in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Pietrangelo has three straight two-point efforts.
Nov. 24 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 AM 北京时间11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE13:36 ET - Pietrangelo had two assists during Saturday's rout of Dallas.
Analysis: It snapped a stretch of three games without a point.
Nov. 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Pietrangelo had two assists in a 7-3 win over the Colorado Avalanche on Thursday night.
Analysis: Pietrangelo is up to 15 points on the year.
Nov. 2 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Pietrangelo scored a goal in his third straight game in a 4-0 win over Florida on Friday night.
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues defenseman has three goals and two assists in his last three games.
Oct. 30 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Pietrangelo tallied a goal and an assist for the second straight game in Tuesday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Pietrangelo has come alive after recording only one assist in his previous five contests.
Sep. 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Pietrangelo agreed on a seven-year, $45.5 million contract, ending a brief holdout.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Pietrangelo led Blues defensemen with 24 points with five goals and 19 assists and was among the league leaders with an average of 25 per minutes per game.
Sep. 11 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE12:50 ET - The St. Louis Blues opened training camp without restricted free-agent Pietrangelo, who is waiting for a new contract.
Analysis: Blues general manager Doug Armstrong said Wednesday that discussions between the team and Pietrangelo's agent have reached an impasse "for now." The 23-year-old Pietrangelo, the No. 4 pick in the 2008 draft, has been part of St. Louis' top defensive pairing the last three seasons. He is also the Blues' top scoring threat on the back line.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 8 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2009-10 StL 9 1 1 2 -9 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 StL 79 11 32 43 18 19 4 0 1 161 6.83
2011-12 StL 81 12 39 51 16 36 6 0 6 202 5.94
2012-13 StL 47 5 19 24 0 10 2 0 0 93 5.38
2013-14 StL 81 8 43 51 20 32 2 0 1 164 4.88
2014-15 StL 5 1 1 2 -1 0 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 310 38 136 174 44 105 15 0 8 641 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 8 0 5 5 -1 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 20 2 8 10 2 2 0 0 0 46 4.35

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.