NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Nick Spaling
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 9/19/1988
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Palmerston, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 22 6:04 AM PT7:04 AM MT8:04 AM CT9:04 AM ET14:04 GMT10:04 PM 北京时间7:04 AM MST9:04 AM EST18:04 UAE9:04 ET - The San Jose Sharks have acquired defenseman Roman Polak and Spaling from the Toronto Maple Leafs for two second-round picks and forward Raffi Torres.
Analysis: San Jose sends 2017 and 2018 second-round picks to Toronto. Polak and Spaling are set to be unrestricted free agents. San Jose general manager Doug Wilson calls Polak and Spaling "quality, character players" to complement a team that's five points out of first place in the Pacific Division.
Feb. 21 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Spaling had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 overtime loss to Philadelphia on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Toronto center had one assist in his previous 11 games. He has seven points in 35 contests this season.
Dec. 18 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Spaling made his return from an upper-body injury in Tuesday's game at Florida.
Analysis: Spaling is playing for the first time since Dec. 17, having missed a total of 16 games.
Nov. 17 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Spaling is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Spaling's status is unclear.
Oct. 27 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET4:52 GMT12:52 PM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE0:52 ET - Spaling returned Monday after missing three games.
Analysis: The Toronto forward had a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 28 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 26 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 74 8 6 14 -10 20 1 0 2 75 10.67
2011-12 Nsh 77 10 12 22 -7 18 0 0 3 107 9.35
2012-13 Nsh 47 9 4 13 -10 18 1 0 2 57 15.79
2013-14 Nsh 71 13 19 32 2 14 3 1 1 85 15.29
2014-15 Pit 82 9 18 27 -2 26 1 0 0 90 10.00
2015-16 Tor 35 1 6 7 -7 18 0 0 0 32 3.13
2015-16 SJ 23 2 4 6 5 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2015-16 Tot 58 3 10 13 -2 24 0 0 0 53 5.66
Career 437 52 72 124 -26 120 6 1 8 493 10.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
2011-12 Nsh 10 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
2015-16 SJ 17 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 50 3 9 12 8 10 0 0 1 36 8.33

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.