NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
38 48 86
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 AM 北京时间12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE15:14 ET - Tavares had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Tavares was edged by Jamie Benn of Dallas by one point for the Art Ross Trophy as the NHL scoring leader. He had 86 points.
Apr. 11 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET17:35 GMT1:35 AM 北京时间10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST21:35 UAE13:35 ET - Tavares broke a tie with his 37th goal of the season early in the third period and the New York Islanders pulled away to beat the reeling Penguins 3-1 on Friday night.
Analysis: Tavares and Pittsburgh's Sidney Crosby both have 84 points, tied for the NHL lead.
Apr. 8 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET5:33 GMT1:33 PM 北京时间10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST9:33 UAE1:33 ET - Tavares had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's loss in Philadelphia.
Analysis: Tavares has nine points in four games, and his 83 for the season mark a career best.
Apr. 5 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Tavares recorded his 45th assist Saturday against Buffalo.
Analysis: Tavares' 80 points trail only Sidney Crosby's 81.
Apr. 3 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Tavares had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Tavares is two points shy of his career high of 81.
Mar. 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Tavares matched a career high with three assists in Sunday's 5-4 win over Detroit.
Analysis: With 77 points, Tavares is four away from matching his career high set in 2011-12. He had been limited to two points over his previous eight games before breaking out against the Red Wings.
Mar. 22 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Tavares recorded his 40th assist in Saturday's win at New Jersey.
Analysis: Tavares ended a four-game point drought, his longest since last season and an eternity by his standards. His 73 points were tied with Alex Ovechkin and Jakub Voracek for second in the NHL behind Sidney Crosby's 74 after Saturday's action.
Mar. 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Tavares scored his 33rd goal with his 39th assist Monday at Toronto.
Analysis: Tavares, who leads the NHL with 72 points, has been virtually unstoppable over his last 13 games with nine goals and 12 assists.
Mar. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Tavares had a goal and two assists in Saturday's 4-3 shootout loss at Florida.
Analysis: Tavares has taken over the NHL lead with 70 points after racking up five in the last two games.
Mar. 6 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Tavares had his 31st goal and 36th assist of the season in Thursday's win versus Nashville.
Analysis: Tavares is enjoy a torrid 11-game stretch, during which he has seven goals and nine assists.
Feb. 20 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Tavares scored his fifth goal in four games Thursday.
Analysis: Tavares is two goals shy of matching his career-best mark of 31.
Feb. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Tavares moved up the NHL's scoring leaderboard with two goals and two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Tavares now has 26 goals and 55 points this season.
Jan. 30 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE12:07 ET - Tavares had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has a goal in four straight games and nine points in five.
Jan. 18 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 AM 北京时间5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET - Tavares had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Tavares is a stud with 12 points in his last eight games.
Jan. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Tavares had three assists, including his 200th in the NHL, in a 6-3 win over Pittsburgh on Friday.
Analysis: The New York Islanders captain has five of his 11 multipoint performances in the last 10 games. He's totaled six goals and seven assists in that stretch.
Jan. 10 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE12:04 ET - Tavares forced overtime with a somewhat lucky goal moments after a power play expired, and then scored a magnificent unassisted winner with 1:55 left in the extra period to lead the Islanders to a 3-2 victory Friday night.
Analysis: He has 19 goals this season and 12 points in his last nine contests.
Jan. 3 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET - Tavares scored twice to lead the Islanders to their third straight victory, 2-1 at Calgary on Friday night.
Analysis: Tavares is tied with teammate Kyle Okposo with 34 points for 19th in the league.
Dec. 12 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Tavares scored his 12th goal of the season in Thursday's loss at St. Louis.
Analysis: Tavares continues to be a consistent star with five goals and three assists over his last 10 games.
Dec. 10 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Tavares recorded his 14th assist in Tuesday's loss at Minnesota.
Analysis: Tavares has four goals and three assists over his last nine games.
Nov. 27 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE11:50 ET - Tavares scored with 23.2 seconds left in overtime to give New York a 3-2 victory on Wednesday.
Analysis: He has two in three games.
Nov. 23 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Tavares had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He'd been without a point in his previous two games.
Oct. 22 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Tavares scored his third goal in a loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday.
Analysis: Tavares is off to a blistering start with three goals and seven assists in six games.
Oct. 15 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Tavares had a goal and an assist for the second straight contest Tuesday against the Rangers.
Analysis: Tavares is off to an impressive start with two goals and five assists in three games.
Oct. 12 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 AM 北京时间11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET - Tavares had one goal and one assist Saturday for the Isles.
Analysis: Tavares has five points as he is sizzling hot.
Oct. 11 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET14:28 GMT10:28 PM 北京时间7:28 AM MST9:28 AM EST18:28 UAE10:28 ET - Tavares notched three assists in Friday's 5-3 win at Carolina.
Analysis: It was an impressive season opener for Tavares, who appears to be in for another big year. He has 69 points over 60 games since the beginning of 2013-14.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
Career 432 174 227 401 -40 205 57 0 31 1343 12.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 11 4 5 9 -4 4 0 0 2 34 11.76

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.