NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Ryan Ellis
G A Pts
10 22 32
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 31 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 AM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET - Ellis is dealing with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The defenseman's status is unclear for Nashville's upcoming games.
Dec. 13 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Ellis had two assists in a 3-2 loss to Colorado on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Nashville defenseman matched his output from his previous 13 games. He has two goals and 11 assists this season.
Oct. 23 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET19:32 GMT3:32 AM 北京时间12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST23:32 UAE15:32 ET - Ellis had a goal and two assists in Thursday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: It was Ellis' second three-point game in his career, the previous one coming 366 days prior.
Oct. 19 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)20:14 ET - Ellis returned to action and had a strong game in Thursday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: The defenseman notched a goal and two assists and was a plus-three in the Predators' 5-1 victory. Ellis had missed Tuesday's game against Tampa Bay with a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 32 3 8 11 5 4 2 0 2 34 8.82
2012-13 Nsh 32 2 4 6 -2 15 2 0 0 48 4.17
2013-14 Nsh 80 6 21 27 9 24 0 0 2 123 4.88
2014-15 Nsh 58 9 18 27 8 27 2 0 0 118 7.63
2015-16 Nsh 79 10 22 32 13 35 3 1 2 152 6.58
Career 281 30 73 103 33 105 9 1 6 475 6.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 23 0 9 9 6 6 0 0 0 37 0.00

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.