NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Ryan O'Reilly
G A Pts
17 28 45
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Clinton, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 AM 北京时间8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET - O'Reilly had two assists in Tuesday's loss.
Analysis: O'Reilly is up to 45 points with five assists in his last four games.
Dec. 27 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - O'Reilly logged his first multi-goal game of the season with a pair on Saturday.
Analysis: He added an assist, and he now has 10 goals and nine assists in 19 games since Nov. 14.
Dec. 15 8:04 AM PT9:04 AM MT10:04 AM CT11:04 AM ET16:04 GMT12:04 AM 北京时间9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST20:04 UAE11:04 ET - O'Reilly stayed hot with a goal Monday.
Analysis: He's scored four times while recording seven assists during an eight-game point streak.
Dec. 13 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 AM 北京时间10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE12:57 ET - O'Reilly had a goal with one assist Saturday.
Analysis: O'Reilly has 10 points in a sizzling seven-game point streak.
Dec. 11 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - O'Reilly had two assists in a 4-3 loss in Calgary on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Buffalo Sabres' leading scorer has two goals and six assists in a six-game point streak.
Nov. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - O'Reilly had a goal with one assist Saturday.
Analysis: O'Reilly has been solid with 19 big points.
Nov. 18 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - O'Reilly scored his sixth goal of the season Tuesday against the Stars.
Analysis: O'Reilly has a point in back-to-back games after going five straight without one. That followed a five-game stretch in which he recorded 10 points, so it's been an up-and-down season early on for the new Sabre.
Oct. 31 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE13:06 ET - O'Reilly had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has three goals with seven assists in the last five games.
Oct. 25 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET - O'Reilly had a goal and two assists in Saturday's loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: O'Reilly has scored in consecutive games and has all seven of his points in the last six.
Oct. 12 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET - O'Reilly contributed a goal and an assist to Monday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: It was easily the best game of O'Reilly's brief tenure in Buffalo. The key offseason addition didn't have a point and was a minus-three over his first two contests.
Aug. 20 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 AM 北京时间12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET - The impaired driving case involving O'Reilly has been adjourned until Oct. 22. O'Reilly was traded from the Colorado Avalanche to Buffalo in June. The Sabres signed O'Reilly to a seven-year contract extension for $52.5 million on July 3.
Analysis: A lawyer for the 24-year-old O'Reilly appeared in court Thursday on his behalf. It's the third time the case has been adjourned. O'Reilly was arrested and charged with impaired driving and failing to remain at the scene on July 9. Police say a green pickup truck was driven into the side of a Tim Hortons restaurant in Lucan, a community north of London, around 4 a.m. before driving away.
July 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 AM 北京时间8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)23:14 ET - Ontario Provincial Police have charged O'Reilly with impaired driving. The Ontario Provincial Police said Monday in a release that police were dispatched to a single motor vehicle crash on July 9, where a green Chevrolet pickup truck struck a commercial retail building and the occupants left the vehicle.
Analysis: ''We are aware of the reports regarding the incident involving Ryan O'Reilly last week,'' Sabres general manager Tim Murray said in a statement. ''We are currently in the process of gathering more information and will have no further comment until we have spoken with all parties involved.'' The release said O'Reilly was arrested and taken to the Middlesex County Ontario Provincial Police detachment for breath testing.
July 3 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have made newly acquired forward Ryan O'Reilly their highest-paid player by signing him to a $52.5 million, seven-year contract extension on Friday.
Analysis: O'Reilly is regarded a top-line talent and had one year left on his contract, during which he is scheduled to make $6.2 million next season. He was acquired from Colorado in a trade that involved five players during the first round of the NHL draft June 26.
June 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 AM 北京时间5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET - The Colorado Avalanche traded O'Reilly and left wing Jamie McGinn to the Buffalo Sabres in exchange for defenseman Nikita Zadorov, forwards Mikhail Grigorenko and JT Compher and a second-round pick in the NHL draft.
Analysis: The move Friday for the trio of young players and the 31st overall selection Saturday comes just days after Avalanche general manager Joe Sakic insisted that re-signing O'Reilly to a long-term deal was his 'first priority.' O'Reilly, 24, had 17 goals and 38 assists last season and 28 goals and 36 assists the year before.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 8 18 26 4 18 0 2 2 135 5.93
2010-11 Col 74 13 13 26 -7 16 2 1 0 119 10.92
2011-12 Col 81 18 37 55 -1 12 4 0 3 189 9.52
2012-13 Col 29 6 14 20 -3 4 3 0 0 66 9.09
2013-14 Col 80 28 36 64 -1 2 9 0 6 201 13.93
2014-15 Col 82 17 38 55 -5 12 2 1 1 171 9.94
2015-16 Buf 54 17 28 45 -19 8 7 0 2 120 14.17
Career 481 107 184 291 -32 72 27 4 14 1001 10.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2013-14 Col 7 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 13 3 4 7 3 2 0 0 1 21 14.29

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.