NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Kevin Poulin
W GAA Sv%
11 3.29 0.891
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/12/1990
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET14:50 GMT10:50 PM 北京时间7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST18:50 UAE9:50 ET - Poulin made 32 saves in Saturday's 4-3 SO loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Poulin is ice-cold, allowing 16 goals in his last four efforts.
Jan. 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Poulin stopped the puck 22 times in Tuesday's 4-2 loss to Florida.
Analysis: Poulin had won five in a row so fantasy owners shouldn't despair.
Jan. 11 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Poulin made 30 saves in a 2-1 overtime win against Colorado on Friday night.
Analysis: The New York Islanders goaltender is 4-0-0 with a 2.62 goals-against average in his last four games. He's also won five of six decisions after losing six in a row.
Nov. 28 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Poulin allowed three goals on 29 shots in Wednesday's loss to the Jets.
Analysis: Poulin has lost four straight starts and has allowed 21 goals in his past six appearances.
Nov. 17 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Poulin made 19 saves Saturday in a 5-4 shootout win over Detroit.
Analysis: Poulin is 3-5-0 with a 2.52 GAA.
Nov. 15 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET - Poulin made 21 saves in Thursday's 3-2 loss to LA.
Analysis: Poulin is 2-5-0 with a 2.45 GAA.
Nov. 13 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - Poulin made 32 saves as the Islanders stopped the Predators 3-1 Tuesday night.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Poulin, who has played well in a backup role to starter Evgeni Nabokov, was sharp throughout as the Islanders improved to 7-9-3.
Nov. 3 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Poulin made 26 saves to earn his first win of the season in Saturday's 3-1 victory over Boston.
Analysis: Poulin had allowed seven goals in his first two starts before stepping up Saturday. He doesn't have much fantasy value playing behind Evgeni Nabokov.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 NYI 10 491 2.44 4 2 1 - 0 0 20 262 0.924
2011-12 NYI 6 296 3.04 2 4 0 - 0 0 15 162 0.907
2012-13 NYI 5 257 3.02 1 3 0 - 1 0 13 122 0.893
2013-14 NYI 28 1625 3.29 11 16 1 - 4 0 89 820 0.891
Career 49 2670 3.08 18 25 2 0 5 0 137 1366 0.900

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 NYI 2 52 1.15 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 15 0.933
Career 2 52 1.15 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 15 0.933

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.