NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Casey Wellman
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 10/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Brentwood, California

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 31 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - The Washington Capitals have acquired Wellman from the Florida Panthers for center Zach Hamill in a swap of minor-leaguers.
Analysis: The trade Thursday gives the Capitals the 25-year-old Wellman, who has seven goals and 16 assists this season with San Antonio of the AHL.
July 20 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - The Florida Panthers have acquired Wellman from the New York Rangers in exchange for a fifth-round pick in the 2014 draft.
Analysis: Wellman has appeared in 41 NHL games, all with the Minnesota Wild, with four goals and nine assists. He was traded to the Rangers in February and spent this past season in the American Hockey League.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Min 12 1 3 4 -2 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
2010-11 Min 15 1 1 2 -1 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
2011-12 Min 14 2 5 7 -4 0 0 0 1 25 8.00
2013-14 Was 13 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 0 15 13.33
Career 54 6 10 16 -4 4 0 0 2 78 7.69


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.