NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Taylor Beck
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 4 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT1:22 PM 北京时间10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET - Beck returned Saturday for the Preds.
Analysis: Beck was on the injured list with an illness.
Nov. 19 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Beck had two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 9-2 win over Toronto.
Analysis: He'd gone his previous eight games without a point.
Sep. 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - The Nashville Predators have signed restricted free agent forward Taylor Beck to a one-year, $550,000 deal.
Analysis: The Predators announced the deal Tuesday. Beck, 23, has played 23 career NHL games over the past two seasons with Nashville, and he has seven points. The 6-foot-2, 206-pound right wing was Nashville's fourth choice at No. 70 overall in the third round of the 2009 draft.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 16 3 4 7 0 2 1 0 0 39 7.69
2013-14 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 62 8 8 16 -4 18 2 0 3 78 10.26
Career 85 11 12 23 -6 26 3 0 3 126 8.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.