NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Justin Fontaine
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 11/6/1987
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Bonnyville, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 AM 北京时间7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET - Fontaine will miss "a few weeks," Minnesota coach Mike Yeo told the St. Paul Pioneer Press.
Analysis: The Wild forward took a knee-to-knee hit from Andrew Desjardins in a 5-4 win over Chicago on Oct. 30.
Oct. 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Fontaine returned to action during Thursday's win at Arizona.
Analysis: The third-year forward, who missed the first two games with an upper-body injury, contributed an assist to Minnesota's 4-3 victory.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 66 13 8 21 6 26 1 0 1 79 16.46
2014-15 Min 71 9 22 31 13 12 0 0 2 104 8.65
2015-16 Min 60 5 11 16 3 20 0 0 1 54 9.26
Career 197 27 41 68 22 58 1 0 4 237 11.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 9 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 Min 6 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 1 4 25.00
2015-16 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 19 2 2 4 -1 4 0 0 1 21 9.52

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.