NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Darcy Kuemper
W GAA Sv%
5 2.22 0.923
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-5 Born: 5/4/1990
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 10 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Kuemper made 26 saves in Tuesday's loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Kuemper has allowed four goals in his last two starts after a shutout.
Jan. 22 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET17:49 GMT1:49 AM 北京时间10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST21:49 UAE12:49 ET - Kuemper made 32 saves in his seventh career shutout and the Wild snapped their longest skid of the season with a 3-0 victory over the Los Angeles Kings on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Minnesota backup has a 1.28 goals-against average in his last seven games.
Jan. 2 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET4:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE23:23 ET - Kuemper was back between the pipes Sunday.
Analysis: The backup goaltender was dealing with a concussion.
Dec. 24 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET17:55 GMT1:55 AM 北京时间10:55 AM MST12:55 PM EST21:55 UAE12:55 ET - Kuemper made 24 saves in Tuesday's 2-1 win over Montreal.
Analysis: He has a 1.00 goals-against average while winning his last three starts.
Dec. 16 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Kuemper made 29 saves in a 6-2 win over Vancouver on Tuesday.
Analysis: Kumeper is 3-0-2 with a 1.32 goals-against average in his five appearances in place of an injured Devan Dubnyk.
Dec. 13 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Kuemper registered his sixth career shutout and first this season Saturday night in San Jose.
Analysis: Kuemper made 25 saves in his third straight start for an injured Devan Dubnyk. He's 1-0-2 with a 1.30 goals-against average in those games.
Nov. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Kuemper made 40 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Kuemper made his first start since Oct. 25.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 6 288 2.08 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 119 0.916
2013-14 Min 26 1480 2.43 12 8 4 - 1 2 60 702 0.915
2014-15 Min 31 1568 2.60 14 12 2 - 4 3 68 718 0.905
2015-16 Min 14 731 2.22 5 2 5 - 0 2 27 350 0.923
Career 77 4068 2.43 32 24 11 0 5 7 165 1889 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 2 73 3.29 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 33 0.879
2013-14 Min 6 325 2.03 3 1 0 - 1 1 11 127 0.913
2014-15 Min 1 23 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
Career 9 421 2.14 3 1 0 0 1 1 15 169 0.911

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.