NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Anders Nilsson
W GAA Sv%
10 3.12 0.901
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-5 Born: 3/19/1990
Position: GWeight: 227 Birthplace: Lulea, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 27 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - The Blues have acquired Nilsson from Edmonton in exchange for goaltender Niklas Lundstrom and a 2016 fifth-round pick.
Analysis: Nilsson has been assigned to the Blues' AHL affiliate in Chicago but could join the team soon with Brian Elliott sidelined. The 25-year-old was 10-12-2 with a 3.14 GAA in 26 games with the Oilers.
Dec. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Nilsson made 17 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Nilsson had posted a 2.52 GAA in winning his five previous starts.
Dec. 5 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Nilsson was terrific once again on Friday, stopping 42 of 43 shots to defeat Dallas.
Analysis: The strong performance comes off a 38-save effort against Boston on Wednesday. Nilsson now sports a 1.69 GAA while starting seven of the Oilers' last eight games.
Nov. 29 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)18:14 ET - Nilsson was sharp in Saturday's win over Pittsburgh, turning back 39 of 41 shots.
Analysis: He's recorded a 1.73 GAA over his last four starts and appears to have won the Oilers' No. 1 job, though there are better options for fantasy purposes.
Nov. 24 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Nilsson made 29 saves in a tough-luck 1-0 loss at Washington on Monday.
Analysis: It's the second straight strong effort for Nilsson, who's been receiving the majority of work for Edmonton of late. He had 19 saves in a 5-1 win over New Jersey on Friday.
Nov. 21 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET15:48 GMT11:48 PM 北京时间8:48 AM MST10:48 AM EST19:48 UAE10:48 ET - Nilsson made 19 saves Friday.
Analysis: Nilsson has been awful with a 3.04 GAA.
Nov. 12 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET15:09 GMT11:09 PM 北京时间8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST19:09 UAE10:09 ET - Nilsson made 34 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Nilsson continues to alternate losses and wins for the Oilers.
July 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - The Edmonton Oilers have acquired goaltender Anders Nilsson in a trade with the Chicago Blackhawks.
Analysis: The 25-year-old Nilsson has a 9-9 record and a 3.05 goals-against average in 23 career NHL games with the New York Islanders. He played in the Kontinental Hockey League last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 NYI 4 217 2.75 1 2 0 - 0 1 10 112 0.911
2013-14 NYI 19 1101 3.11 8 7 2 - 2 0 57 548 0.896
2015-16 Edm 26 1413 3.14 10 12 2 - 5 0 74 745 0.901
2015-16 StL 3 87 2.76 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 44 0.909
2015-16 Tot 29 1500 3.12 10 13 2 - 6 0 78 789 0.901
Career 52 2819 3.09 19 22 4 0 8 1 145 1449 0.900


w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.