NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 13 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Strome has an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: The Islanders center was forced to leave a 3-2 overtime win against Columbus on Dec. 12.
Oct. 29 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 AM 北京时间6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET - Strome returned Saturday after missing one game.
Analysis: The New York Islanders forward had an illness.
Oct. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 AM 北京时间8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET - Strome had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Strome has four points in a three-game run.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 81 17 33 50 23 47 1 1 2 179 9.50
2015-16 NYI 41 6 14 20 -5 14 1 0 0 80 7.50
Career 159 30 58 88 17 69 6 1 3 348 8.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.