NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Craig Smith
G A Pts
24 28 52
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 9/5/1989
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Smith ended his season with two goals and two assists Sunday against Minnesota.
Analysis: Smith scored four goals with four assists during a four-game point streak to conclude the season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Smith recorded his 25th assist in Tuesday's shootout loss in Dallas.
Analysis: Smith's drought without a goal has reached a season-worst 13 games despite taking 27 shots during that stretch.
Feb. 7 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET17:36 GMT1:36 AM 北京时间10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST21:36 UAE12:36 ET - Smith had two goals Thursday.
Analysis: He has a team-leading 18.
Jan. 29 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Smith recorded two assists in Tuesday's win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Smith has three assists in his last two games - as many as he had recorded in his previous 17.
Jan. 15 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Smith scored his 14th goal in Tuesday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Smith has eight goals and four assists over his last 14 contests.
Jan. 10 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Smith had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 loss to Anaheim on Thursday night
Analysis: The Nashville Predators winger has seven goals and five assists in his last 13 games. He also has three goals and three assists in his past six contests.
Dec. 24 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE13:18 ET - Smith fired home a pair of tallies in Monday's 6-2 loss to Boston.
Analysis: Smith has four goals in his last three games after going scoreless in his previous nine.
Dec. 20 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)15:22 ET - Smith finished with two goals in Tuesday's 4-2 loss to Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Smith broke a string of nine straight games without a goal. He only had two assists over that stretch.
Nov. 22 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Smith netted two goals and had an assist in a 4-2 victory over the Maple Leafs on Thursday night.
Analysis: Smith has six points in three games.
Nov. 17 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Smith scored a goal and added two assists in the Predators' 7-2 rout of Chicago on Saturday night.
Analysis: The three-point game equaled the Madison, Wis. native's career high. Smith had one goal in his previous eight games.
Oct. 25 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Smith scored at 4:43 of overtime to give the Nashville Predators a 3-2 win over the Winnipeg Jets on Thursday night.
Analysis: Smith has two goals in his first 11 games this season. He had four in 44 contests in 2012-13 and 14 in his rookie season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 72 14 22 36 -9 30 6 0 1 172 8.14
2012-13 Nsh 44 4 8 12 -11 20 2 0 0 83 4.82
2013-14 Nsh 79 24 28 52 16 22 7 0 4 215 11.16
Career 195 42 58 100 -4 72 15 0 5 470 8.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.