NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Calgary Flames (25-25-3)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 3 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET RSN/FSCR  W 4 - 1
Fri. 5 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/FSOH  L 1 - 2
Sat. 6 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC  W 4 - 1
Tue. 9 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/RSNO  W 4 - 3
Thu. 11 at San Jose SharksSJ 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET RSN/CSCA  6 - 5 SO
Fri. 12 at Arizona CoyotesAri 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/FSAZ   
Mon. 15 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET RSNW/PT25/FSSD   
Wed. 17 vs. Minnesota WildMin 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSN/FSN   
Fri. 19 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/RSNP   
Sun. 21 at Anaheim DucksAnh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSN/PT25/FSSD   
Tue. 23 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET RSNF/FSW   
Thu. 25 vs. New York IslandersNYI 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNF/MS+2   
Sat. 27 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC   
Mon. 29 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSNW/CSNP   
w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.