NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago Blackhawks (11-7-1)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

November
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 at Toronto Maple Leafs 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNC/CBC  L 2 - 3
Sun. 2 vs. Winnipeg Jets 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET WGN/TSN3  L 0 - 1
Tue. 4 at Montreal Canadiens 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET CSNC/RDS  W 5 - 0
Fri. 7 vs. Washington Capitals 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET CSC+/CSM+  L 2 - 3
Sun. 9 vs. San Jose Sharks 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET WGN/CSCA/TVA  W 5 - 2
Tue. 11 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET CSNC/SunS  W 3 - 2 OT
Fri. 14 at Detroit Red Wings 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET CSNC/FSDT  L 1 - 4
Sun. 16 vs. Dallas Stars 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET WGN/FSSW/TVA  W 6 - 2
Thu. 20 at Calgary Flames 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET CSNC/RSNF  W 4 - 3
Sat. 22 at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET WGN/CBC/TVA2   
Sun. 23 at Vancouver Canucks 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET RSNP/CSNC   
Wed. 26 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET CSNC/Alti   
Fri. 28 at Anaheim Ducks 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET WGN/PT25   
Sat. 29 at Los Angeles Kings 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET WGN/FSW   
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.