NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Edmonton Oilers (29-44-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 1 at San Jose Sharks 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET RSNW/SNO  L 4 - 5
Wed. 2 at Anaheim Ducks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSNW/SNO/KDOC  L 2 - 3
Fri. 4 at Phoenix Coyotes 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET SNO/RSNW/FSAZ  W 3 - 2 SO
Sun. 6 vs. Anaheim Ducks 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET TSN/PT  W 4 - 2
Tue. 8 vs. Colorado Avalanche 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET Alti/RSNW  L 1 - 4
Thu. 10 vs. Los Angeles Kings 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET TSN/FSW  L 0 - 3
Sat. 12 vs. Vancouver Canucks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC  W 5 - 2
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.