NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Montreal Canadiens (25-24-4)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RDS/CSNP/RSNE  L 2 - 4
Wed. 3 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSN/RDS/MSGB  L 2 - 4
Sat. 6 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET CBC/RDS/RSN  W 5 - 1
Sun. 7 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE14:30 ET RSN/RDS/FSSE   
Tue. 9 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RDS/RSNE/SunS   
Fri. 12 at Buffalo SabresBuf 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RDS/RSNE/MSGB   
Mon. 15 at Arizona CoyotesAri 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RDS/RSNE/FSAZ   
Wed. 17 at Colorado AvalancheCol 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET RSN/RDS/Alti   
Fri. 19 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RDS/CSNP/RSNE   
Mon. 22 vs. Nashville PredatorsNsh 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RDS/RSNE/FSTN   
Wed. 24 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSN/RDS/CSM+   
Sat. 27 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/TVA   
Mon. 29 at San Jose SharksSJ 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET RDS/RSNE/CSCA   
w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.