NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Philadelphia Flyers (30-29-17)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 3 vs. Calgary Flames 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/RSNW  L 2 - 3 OT
Thu. 5 vs. St. Louis Blues 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/FSMW  W 3 - 1
Sat. 7 at Boston Bruins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET NESN/CSNP/TVA  L 2 - 3 OT
Sun. 8 at New Jersey Devils 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET TCNP/MSG+  L 2 - 5
Tue. 10 vs. Dallas Stars 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/FSW+  L 1 - 2
Thu. 12 at St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSNP/FSMW  L 0 - 1 OT
Sat. 14 vs. Detroit Red Wings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET CSNP/FSDT  W 7 - 2
Sun. 15 at Ottawa Senators 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/CiTV/TVA  L 1 - 2 OT
Tue. 17 at Vancouver Canucks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CSNP/RSNP  L 1 - 4
Thu. 19 at Calgary Flames 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET CSNP/RSNW  L 1 - 4
Sat. 21 at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CSNP/CBC  L 4 - 5 OT
Wed. 25 vs. Chicago Blackhawks 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/TVA  W 4 - 1
Sat. 28 vs. San Jose Sharks 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET CSNP/CSCA  L 2 - 3 OT
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.