NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Toronto Maple Leafs (11-8-2)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

November
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 vs. Chicago Blackhawks 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNC/CBC  W 3 - 2
Tue. 4 at Arizona Coyotes 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET FAZ+/RSNO  L 2 - 3
Thu. 6 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET TSN4/Alti  L 3 - 4 OT
Sat. 8 vs. New York Rangers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/MSG2  W 5 - 4
Sun. 9 at Ottawa Senators 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET RSN/TVA  W 5 - 3
Wed. 12 vs. Boston Bruins 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/TVA  W 6 - 1
Fri. 14 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET TSN4/ROOT/TVA  L 1 - 2
Sat. 15 at Buffalo Sabres 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/MSGB  L 2 - 6
Tue. 18 vs. Nashville Predators 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET TSN4/FSTN  L 2 - 9
Thu. 20 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET TSN4/SunS  W 5 - 2
Sat. 22 vs. Detroit Red Wings 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/FSDT  W 4 - 1
Wed. 26 at Pittsburgh Penguins 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RSN/ROOT/TVA   
Sat. 29 vs. Washington Capitals 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/CBC   
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.