NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Vancouver Canucks (36-35-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 2 vs. Ottawa Senators 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET CBC/NBCS/RDS  L 2 - 4
Tue. 4 at Phoenix Coyotes 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNP/FAZ+  L 0 - 1
Thu. 6 at Dallas Stars 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET RSNP/FSSW  L 1 - 6
Sat. 8 vs. Calgary Flames 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC  W 2 - 1
Mon. 10 vs. New York Islanders 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET MSG+/RSNP  L 4 - 7
Wed. 12 at Winnipeg Jets 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET TSN  W 3 - 2 SO
Fri. 14 at Washington Capitals 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RDS/RSNP/CSM+  L 3 - 4
Sun. 16 at Florida Panthers 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET RSNP/FSFL  W 4 - 3 SO
Mon. 17 at Tampa Bay Lightning 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RSNP/SunS  L 3 - 4
Wed. 19 vs. Nashville Predators 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET FSTN/RSNP  W 2 - 0
Sun. 23 vs. Buffalo Sabres 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET MSG/RSNP  W 4 - 2
Wed. 26 at Minnesota Wild 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET FSN/RSNP  W 5 - 2
Thu. 27 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNP/Alti  L 2 - 3 OT
Sat. 29 vs. Anaheim Ducks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC/KDOC  L 1 - 5
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.