NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Vancouver Canucks (48-29-5)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 2 at Chicago Blackhawks 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET RSNP/CSNC  L 1 - 3
Sat. 4 at Winnipeg Jets 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET RSNP/TSN3  L 4 - 5
Mon. 6 vs. Los Angeles Kings 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSNP/PT  W 2 - 1 OT
Thu. 9 vs. Arizona Coyotes 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSNP/FSAZ  W 5 - 0
Sat. 11 vs. Edmonton Oilers 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC  W 6 - 5 OT
Wed. 15 vs. Calgary Flames 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET USA/CBC/TVA  L 1 - 2
Fri. 17 vs. Calgary Flames 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CNBC/CBC/TVA   
Sun. 19 at Calgary Flames 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA   
Tue. 21 at Calgary Flames 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET USA/CBC/TVA   
Thu. 23 vs. Calgary Flames TBA CBC/TVA   
Sat. 25 at Calgary Flames TBA CBC   
Mon. 27 vs. Calgary Flames TBA CBC   
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.