NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Vancouver Canucks (36-35-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 3 at San Jose Sharks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET TSN/CSCA  L 1 - 4
Sat. 5 vs. Edmonton Oilers 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC  W 6 - 2
Sun. 6 at Calgary Flames 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET RSNP/RSNW  W 5 - 4 OT
Tue. 8 vs. New Jersey Devils 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET TSN/NHL/MSG+  W 3 - 2 OT
Thu. 10 vs. San Jose Sharks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CSCA/RSNV  L 1 - 4
Sat. 12 vs. Montreal Canadiens 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC/RDS  L 1 - 4
Tue. 15 at Philadelphia Flyers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSNP/CSNP  W 3 - 2
Thu. 17 at Buffalo Sabres 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSNV/MSG  W 3 - 0
Sat. 19 at Pittsburgh Penguins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET NHL/RSNP/ROOT  L 3 - 4 SO
Sun. 20 at Columbus Blue Jackets 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET RSNV/FSOH  L 1 - 3
Tue. 22 at New York Islanders 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSNP/MSG+  W 5 - 4 OT
Thu. 24 at New Jersey Devils 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSNV/MSG+  W 3 - 2 SO
Fri. 25 at St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET RSNP/FSMW  W 3 - 2 OT
Mon. 28 vs. Washington Capitals 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CSMA/RSNV  W 3 - 2
Wed. 30 vs. Detroit Red Wings 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET TSN/FSDT  L 1 - 2
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.