NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Capitals (56-18-8)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Mon. 2 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS/CBC/TVA  L 2 - 3
Wed. 4 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS/CBC/TVA  L 2 - 3
Sat. 7 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT NBC/CBC/TVA  W 3 - 1
Tue. 10 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS  L 3 - 4
w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.