NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Nashville Predators (14-5-2)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

November
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 2 at Vancouver Canucks 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET RSNP/FSTN  W 3 - 1
Tue. 4 at Winnipeg Jets 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET TSN3/FSTN  L 1 - 3
Thu. 6 at Dallas Stars 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET FSSW/FSTN  W 3 - 2
Sat. 8 at St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSTN/FSMW  W 2 - 1
Tue. 11 vs. Edmonton Oilers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET RSNW  W 3 - 2
Thu. 13 at St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSTN/FSMW  L 3 - 4
Sat. 15 vs. Winnipeg Jets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/FSTN/CiTV  W 2 - 1
Tue. 18 at Toronto Maple Leafs 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET TSN4/FSTN  W 9 - 2
Thu. 20 at Ottawa Senators 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET FSTN/RDS2/TSN5  L 2 - 3
Sat. 22 vs. Florida Panthers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSFL  W 3 - 2 OT
Tue. 25 vs. Los Angeles Kings 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSW/FSTN  W 4 - 3 OT
Thu. 27 vs. Edmonton Oilers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET RSN/FSTN   
Sat. 29 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSOH/FSTN   
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.